Girl, Get Your Frill On

Ruffles, like polka dots,  are one of those things a guy will never like to see a woman wear.  I hardly like to see grown women in them most of the time, either. They don’t do much for females once past the age of 10.  Yet, once in a while It’s like an itch I’ve gotta scratch.  I throw good taste out the window and say, “Who gives a s**t, go big or go home!” 

I think everything about this top is questionable,  but making it was like watching a train wreck in motion….I just had to see how it would turn out. In my closet it remains, to pull out only under a special kind of ultra-frilly duress.

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

