Two For Tuesday

Special edition!  This outfit is comprised of not one but two items I made with my bare hands.
It’s a full, pleated skirt in a light weight jacquard python pattern, and also a dress/tunic I sometimes wear with a skirt so I can pretend it’s a top.

image

A boy once asked me, “What is it with girls and their animal prints? ” Well, I hardly know but why settle for one when you can have two?! Sitting on my couch, I have to say I feel quite at home. #didyougetthecheetahmemo?

image

Leave a Reply

